Mrs. Ark and it Doesn’t End There

You know how I love quotes?  Oh you don’t well live and learn my friends.  I’m obsessed! Well I’m obsessed with words in general.  I have favorite words I like to use from time to time like…Obsequious or cat.  It just depends on my mood.   So now that you have no freaking idea what I’m talking about because I have no freaking idea what I’m talking about on to the quotes:

“Who was Joan of Arc?” ~ Teacher
“Um…Noah’s wife.” ~ Student

“Sean you don’t even know the Bible do you?” ~ Gus
“Sure I do…Genesis, Exorcist, Leviathan, Do…Do-the-right-thing…” ~ Sean, Psyche

“Remind me to tell you about the time I looked into the heart of an Artichoke.” ~ Margo Channing,  All About Eve

“I am in fact a huge weirdo.” ~ Gazpacho, Chowder

“OCD much?” ~ Elle Greenaway
“More like OMG.” ~ Derek Morgan, Criminal Minds

“Hello anybody lose there secret CIA shit?” ~ Burn After Reading

“Sarge, I know what you did for me.  I know how far you carried me.” ~ Teddy Parker’s Ghost, Bones

“I did leave the Country.  I went to New York.” ~ Jack Devereaux, Days of Our Lives

“Choose between yesterday and tomorrow.” ~ Time In A Bottle

“I read you were shot five times in the tabloids.” ~ Nora Charles
“It’s not true…he never got anywhere near my tabloids.” ~ Nick Charles, The Thin Man

“Frannie is there anything I can get you?” ~ John
“Yeah, yesterday and most of today.” ~ Frannie, Hotel New Hampshire

“How’s your life?” ~ High School Friend
“In Progress.” ~ Martin Blank, Gross Pointe Blank

And to get me through the day….

“I need a Riddlin smoothy.” ~ Carsen Kressley, Queer Eye for the Straight Guy

In other news Bean is still wearing flip-flops but now they are pink.