The One Where Bean Saves My Life

So last night Bean and I were talking about the Mormons.  Yeah I know…they come up a lot in random conversations I’m having with people.  Anyway,  I wanted to show Bean my copy of the Book of Mormon (please you all have one of them too…don’t even hide it) and while we were discussing the book I found an enormous spider on the pillow.  I of course freaked…Who wouldn’t the thing was HUGE!!!  (I so should have taken a picture of it for you but I was too busy hiding in the corner…okay feel free to judge me on this one).

This is just a representation of the Great Mormon Spider

As I tried to schooch away from said Mormon spider I fell out of bed.  Bean thought this was the funniest thing in the world.  I however was still freaking out about the spider.  Once I located the spider I made her kill it…you know when she stopped laughing at me for 2 seconds.  I do not do spiders.

So how did I spend my Sunday…Being attacked by a Mormon Spider and saved by my own Wonder Woman…Bean 🙂  Yeah for Me!

2 Comments

Leave a comment