I Can Predict The Weather

I have a disease that affects my bones and joints for the most part.  It also gives me the superpower of predicting the weather.  Like today, I’m all achy and fatigued.  That says temperature change and precipitation of some kind.

It’s not a superpower I really want.  If I could manipulate the weather, that would be a cooler superpower.  Storm looked neat and she controlled the weather.  It helped her fly…so that’s cool too.  Although, now that I think about it I’m afraid of heights.  So maybe not as cool as I thought, unless hovering two feet from the ground is considered cool.

storm
Okay this post has spun out of control in a “you’re kinda crazy” way.

Forecast…rain.

Leave a Reply

