Winter Time

It’s been a very mild winter thus far in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the US.  I’m not complaining mind you.  It’s not as shocking to the purse because the heat doesn’t come on every 5 seconds and we’ve had sufficient rain so far that this shouldn’t be a drought year.

On Gray days like this I force myself to get out into the open air even if it’s for 15 minutes.  Sometimes this happens…

 

It was an awesome 15 minutes.  I had to go back to work but I went back feeling a little more refreshed.  I do from time to time miss the snow, but today was a pretty nice.

Leave a Reply

