When I’m Bored Things Get Weird

First you are probably wondering why all of these posts are posted on 12/1.  Well there are lots of reasons but mostly I’m just lazy.  So instead of posting each day I’m posting days worth of entries all at once.  Yeah…it’s stupid, lol.

I wasn’t feeling well last weekend and I was just lying around in the recliner when this happened…

img_0437-281x500

As you know (if you read my blog) I love toys/action figures.  I’ve even created a fantasy world where they are alive.  It all started with a little Troll named Bjorn and 12 years later I’m still doing it.

img_0433-281x500

I got this Hillary Clinton action figure for my birthday this year.

img_0438-281x500

I was playing around with Snap Chat and these pictures are the result of my crazy views of life.

img_0434-281x500

I’m not going to lie… I had fun and think the pictures turned out well.  Snap Chat is a useful app.

img_0439-281x500

Someday I will grow up…or not…I’m going to go with not, lol!

Leave a Reply

