More Autumnal Joy But With Rain

Even though it is raining her (Left over Patricia) I went outside at lunch time to take some groovy pictures.

SAM_4976 (400x300)

I feel like the rain brings out brighter colors because it’s so gray out.

SAM_4964 (400x300)

SAM_4939 (400x300)

It always blows my mind when I go to different locations and the colors are so different.  Yesterday I went to a local park and the colors were bursting.  Today I headed 2 miles east of that and it is still very green.  The leaves are falling but I guess I felt the colors would be about the same level.

SAM_4950 (400x300)

It doesn’t matter what the color intensity I’m just glad I was able to enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

