The Road Most Traveled Is Also Beautiful!

Autumn seems to be zinging by and I had a fear I’d miss it.  Today I went out at lunchtime to catch some of the color.

SAM_4905 (400x300)

SAM_4916 (400x300)

So many colors.  It’s amazing to watch.  I could sit on the bench for hours!

SAM_4899 (400x300)

SAM_4917 (400x300)

The whole season races by and I’m always trying to catch a glimpse whenever I can.  It is hard to believe that this weekend is Halloween.

SAM_4925 (400x300)

Time really needs to slow down.  In the mean time I’m going to keep enjoying the show nature has laid out for us!

 

2 responses

  1. All lovely, but the second one is also unusually fluffy for autumn!

    1. Thank you 🙂 I think it’s just a big tree, lol.

Leave a Reply

