The World Is A Mess Garp

This morning I’m reading the news and I realized this world is getting worse by the minute.  Let me narrow down my angst.  Donald Trump!

Trump

Is this really the best the GOP can come up with to run our country.  I get that people like that he speaks his mind.  That’s great.  He can because he’s a billionaire.   So if he goes to Washington and acts/speaks the same way as does now what does he think is going to happen.  Look who is in Congress…millionaires.  They do not care if he wants something.  He degrades women, anyone not white and thinks his Military School attendance is the same as being in the Military.

All I’ve got to say is oh my goodness.  I might really have to vote for Smokey The Bear because at least he’s good in a crisis, lol.

Leave a Reply

