I’m Suing You Because I’m Stupid!

So I read an article in today’s Trending thread that was about a police officer who was suing a coffee house because he spilled Hot Coffee on himself.

Why are these types of lawsuits still around, clogging up our judicial system?  Did this dude think he was actually ordering “ICE Coffee”?  No he ordered HOT coffee got in his car and spilled it on himself.

I seriously would never want any of my peers to know I was dumb and spilled my coffee.  He upped it one more by letting everyone know he is so stupid that he burned himself and wants someone to pay for his own STUPIDITY.

Our world is a sad place!

Leave a Reply

