Zac Ephron Is Pretty To Look At

My Wife and I were having a discussion one day about what people were on the list.  You know the fictitious list we all have of “if I were single and they were interested” list.  It’s a list of celebrities that would never really have anything to do with us but we can all dream can’t we.  I mean look at Ross Geller, lol!

The conversation came around to Zac Ephron.  My Wife said, “he’s so pretty to look at”.  I thought about it for a second and agreed.

ZacsAbs

Then I Googled Mr. Ephron.  He is pretty to look at and he’s come a long way from High School Musical.

zac-efron-shirtless-hiking-hunk-02

I then threw Chris Evans into the mix.  The Wife wasn’t swayed by Captain America.

3003713339_27e1ed1274_o

She was all about Zac Ephron.  I totally get it and lets face it.  She’s right Zac Ephron is pretty to look at.

enhanced-buzz-wide-2301-1404923954-17

Even if he has a shirt on.

zac-efron-cocaine-addict

What a cutie!  I would like him to deliver my groceries every week 🙂

Leave a Reply

