FOSP – I Forget Where I Ate It

I had FOS when we were out and I can’t remember where it was we were but I do remember the soup.

20140910_184815 (400x300)

I am wanting to say this is Chillis but I’m not sure.  It was definitely one of the Chain restaurants.

20140910_184838 (300x400)

It wasn’t bad.  It wasn’t as beefy as I like it but they used Provolone cheese not Swiss so that was a good thing.  It just makes me want to got to Wildwood for some Rio Station FOS.  Now that’s super yummy!

Leave a Reply

