Happy St. Patrick’s Day

I’ve been of Irish Decent my whole life and although I’m actually American by nationality if you have an ounce of Irish blood coursing through your veins you remain always an Irishman in heart and blood!  So go get a drink…kick up your heels and Kiss someone just because they are Irish!

IMG_9057 (400x300)We had some St. Patrick’s Day snow arrive this morning.  It wasn’t a bad snow storm.  We got 1-3″ of snow but after a long winter of snow it has really gotten very old all of this snow.

Spring is only days away and we get warm days and then Winter is all “Hey Girl Hey”.  I’m ready for spring.  I’m sick of mud and salty roads and what not.  Bring on the green grass, leafy trees, beautiful flowers and yes…sneezing!  I’m ready for it!

Who knows, we may get another snow storm this month but at least I know it’s coming to an end, Wahoo!!!

 

Leave a Reply

