Snowing…Again…In The Winter

Two things I didn’t know about until the last minute this week.  On Friday someone asked me how I was spending Super Bowl Sunday.  I told her I honestly forgot that the Super Bowl was this weekend, lol.  Second was the fact we were getting a snow storm of 4-8″ of snow today.  It sucks because its a mess to drive in and two I had to go to work.  I got stuck twice on the way into work and that was with only a couple of inches.

20140203_083246

I like snow and most of the time do not mind driving in it but sometimes…like today…I’m not a big fan 😦

Leave a Reply

