What A Week

That guy Murphy has been following me around all week and I’m glad it’s almost the weekend!

IMG_1256 (400x300)

Some of it was Murphy and some of it was just me.  I blame him mostly, lol.

IMG_2260 (400x300)

I really want to be like this guy.  Dancing like no one is watching.  Sometimes, just sometimes, it’s just that simple a cure for what ails us all 🙂

Quote of the Week:
“I’m eating all your fries.” ~ Me
“Don’t worry I have another bag.” ~ Bean
“Good ’cause I was having fry guilt.” ~ Me
“Is the guilt over?” ~ Bean
“Yeah, now that I know you have another bag.” ~ Me

Leave a Reply

