Welcome To The Woods

IMG_1997 (400x300)

Autumn is here even if the temperatures are more summer like.  It got to the mid 80’s today but I noticed on the way to work this morning that the leaves were beginning to change here in town.

IMG_2039 (300x400)

I think within the next two weeks I will start to see the vibrant colors that make me glad I live where I do.

IMG_2024 (400x300)

This nice lady totally got it today.  Working outside is awesome if you can do it!

IMG_2025 (400x300)

So far, October has been amazing and it’s only 4 days in 😉

Leave a Reply

