I Live In The Bat Universe

Batman has been my favorite super hero since I was a child.  Since I am still a child mentally he’s still my favorite and it’s cool because my love of all things Batty is supported by my wife.  She thinks it’s cute 😉  So when she brought home a special treat for the Bat Dog it made total sense and I was totally stoked.

Bat Dog meets Bat Bone...Let the games begin.

Bat Dog meets Bat Bone…Let the games begin.

I really believe you can not have too many Bat accessories.

IMG_6940

IMG_6941

My brother even indulged my love of the Batman and gave me his own personal 1966 Life Magazine cover that he had framed of Adam West’s Batman!  I was all teary eyed when he gave it to me.  2 is awesome like that!  I have it hanging in my office.

IMG_6939

I even own a bat signal (compliments of the Mrs.).  I’m obsessed and I like it!  I think that is why I subliminally got a Boston Terrier.  They kind of look like bats sometimes, lol.  Well I’m off to do some super secret Bat Stuff.

Leave a Reply

