Oh My Gosh!

I was reading the headlines today and the one that stands out the most today is…

“Jennifer Aniston Eats Big Mac” 

It was a riveting story.  I don’t want to give anything away but I will…she didn’t like it (yeah, right!).

Also in the news…

Marie Osmond’s talk show was cancelled.  I can say that it is probably because no one knew Marie Osmond had a talk show on the Hallmark Channel.  Seriously why blame her for low ratings for a show you didn’t promote.  All hail Marie…Hail Marie.

p.s.  It’s still raining.  The ark is never going to get finished if I can’t go outside to build it!

Leave a Reply

