I Have An Obsession

On an average day I take at least 3 photos.  I have two cameras and my cell phone camera on me just in case I see something I want to take a picture.

This Bug was on my windshield.  I took its picture at a red light.

This Bug was on my windshield. I took its picture at a red light.

Everyone should have a Davey Jones Flag in their yard.

Everyone should have a Davey Jones Flag in their yard.

Did the Pink Ladies ever go out of style?  I didn't think so.

Did the Pink Ladies ever go out of style? I didn’t think so.

Me at rest.

Me at rest.

Creepy ass Turkey Vulture.

Creepy ass Turkey Vulture.

Coolest mailbox ever!

Coolest mailbox ever!

I love nature.  I take a lot of nature photos.

I love nature. I take a lot of nature photos.

Like butterflies and stuff.

Like butterflies and stuff.

I also take pictures of stupid people.

I also take pictures of stupid people.

Dogs are always fun to take pictures of and I have two of them but I've never dressed them like this...only as bunnies and cool stuff like that.

Dogs are always fun to take pictures of and I have two of them but I’ve never dressed them like this…only as bunnies and cool stuff like that.

My shoes next to the kids shoes.

My shoes next to the kids shoes.

IMG_1855 (400x300)

Sunrises and sun sets (this is sunrise).

and I take lots of pictures of my wife.

and I take lots of pictures of my wife.

In my mind it’s fun to look back at what I found interesting or funny or just plain crazy.  It’s a fun obsession for me but I drive others crazy with my stopping to take a picture everywhere I go.  To everyone in my life (especially my wife) I am sorry.  It’s just that I’ve got the Fever!

Leave a Reply

