Improvise, Adapt, Overcome

Improvise, Adapt and Overcome isn’t just for the USMC.

You all know how I like to stick my head in things and get my pictures taken, right?  (For anyone who missed this portion of my life…click here and click here).

I’ve found that sometimes I have to improvise.

2013-01-20 17.27.27 (400x300)
I found myself in that position last weekend…

20130324_141252 (400x300) - Copy

Hello…Kitty?

To answer your question…yes I am that deranged and yet somehow maintain my awesomeness.  I got mad skills!

Leave a Reply

