We Only Got 86,400 Seconds In A Day

I was listening to music today and most times when I do this it makes me think of other things.  Yes, I have the attention span of a squirrel…which explains why I like squirrels.  Today it was that life is kind of short even if the numbers look big.  Kris Allen sang about only having 86,400 seconds in a day and in Rent’s Seasons of Love there are 525,600 minutes.  It seems like a lot but it’s not really.

Squirrel

Then my brain got tired of thinking about such deep things.

I Heart You Alan!

I Heart You Alan!

Then I thought about how much squirrels remind me of Prairie Dogs and how much I heart them.

Me and ALAN!

Me and ALAN!

 

Sometimes I let them drive my car…you know for fun 🙂

DSCN5500 (400x300)
Wait…what was I talking about?  Oh right…I sure do love ice cream with sprinkles 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

