You Can’t Look Away It’s Just That Awful

In 1978 I looked like this….

Me-1978
Yup I was styling in this patchwork quilt looking shirt.  It had brown pants and blue wing tip platform shoes to go with the outfit.  Yes…OMG!

Me-1977
But by far this is the worst picture I have ever seen of myself.  Oh 1970’s style how you scare me most of all when looking at pictures.  This was 1977 and OMG…shoot me now!

Me-Luke&Laura

Later when I went to Super Soap Weekend (BECAUSE I’M JUST THAT COOL!) I thought having my picture with Luke and Laura was stylish.  Yes…again the appropriate response is…OMG!

What I’ve learned over my lifetime is that I will never have any sense of style.  I guess it’s a good thing I’m a sorta funny.  Unless you had asked my Mom…she didn’t think I was that funny, lol.

Leave a Reply

