Apparently My Messenger Bag Has Hands

I have RA.  Because I have RA I prefer easy to open pill bottles.  When you buy OTC they almost always put the child safety caps on them.    They are a pain for me to open…literally.   So when I saw that the cap to my OTC bottle was separated from the bottle and the pills were resting at the bottom of my messenger bag I realized the lining must contain magical hands.

Go ahead...open it...I dare ya, lol.

Go ahead…open it…I dare ya, lol.

I’m not sure if this means I should just put all my child safety bottles in my bag for the bag to open in the future.  I’m so confused 😦  What do you think…Gremlins or ghosts are opening my bottles?

Leave a Reply

