Santa’s Off Season Locale

There are several celebrities that live in my part of town.  We live around the corner from an Academy award nominee, a professional baseball player and a football player.

What I didn’t know was I lived in the same neighborhood as Santa Claus.

Really it’s true.  When I went to pick up my dry cleaning today as I watched the clothes spun around I saw it…spinning right by my face…Santa’s famous red suit.  Who knew that Santa off-seasoned in my town.  Good for him.  I guess it’s why he chose this town.  We leave our celebrities alone, lol.

I told the Dry Cleaner Lady to remind you I’ve been a very good girl this year.  Except that one time but it wasn’t really all my fault…only 97% my fault…love you Santa!

Leave a Reply

