Christmas Season at Camp Crystal Lake?

First the weather is very cold.  Which is fine with me even though its still Autumn.  Then December hit the calendar and the weather went from seasonal to spring.  Not cool…literally!  So instead of crisp chilly mornings we get the mornings of Jason Voorhees yore!

IMG_4751 (400x300)
IMG_4757 (400x300)
The warm weather isn’t stifling my Christmas cheer.  I just decided Spencer was the boost I needed to get back into the swing of things…So here’s “A Very Spencer for Hire Christmas”.

IMG_4770 (300x400)
IMG_4769 (400x300)
See now things are better.  I’ve turned on the air conditioner to recreate the cool temps of Christmas…I might need to break out the snow making machine though.  Oh and I know you are all totally jealous of our Christmas Tree Moose Topper as you should be…Happy Almost Christmas Wednesday y’all!

3 responses

  1. Look, I have no fucking idea what that evil witch thing is, but I’m so completely terrified that I can’t even read the article. Or the one below it, because that witch is scaring the fuck out of me.

    1. Oh that’s not a witch. That’s a Frankenstein. My In-Laws asked me what I wanted for my birthday and this is what I wanted. I have a thing for Frankensteins…and trolls.

      http://bjornandmick.wordpress.com/

  2. Also, there is a bad ass widget you can use called Library Thing, which you can use here on this blog. That way, when people are interested in the books you’ve read, they can click on them and read reviews and stuff. It’s free and I can totally help you with it if you like. I use it on this book reviewing site I run, and it’s pretty awesome.

    http://www.chaoscritics.com/

    Also, should you decide you would like to review ANY of the books you’ve read on that site, I’d LOVE to have some other people involved. Those that originally said they were interested just aren’t reading like they were.

Leave a Reply

