Okay…I Want To Be Five Again

I was flipping through one of Bean’s mail-order catalogs and I came across this little gem…


This isn’t the exact chimp but it’s a likeness.  When I saw it I thought all I need now is Amy Farrah Fowler playing the recall harp sound in the background.  There were so many toys from my childhood that were in the catalog that I was dazed with nostalgia.  I think I looked drunk.  It was a nice trip down memory lane though.

It made me want to be five again.

Leave a Reply

