Another Autumn Day

I can’t decide if I’ve missed peak season for leaf color.  The People In The Know all say it’s this weekend but I kind of feel it was last weekend.  Either way I wanted to get in some Autumn pictures before the Nor’Easter hits us this weekend.  So I went out yesterday at lunch time and took some pictures.


This woman took the day to paint the forest 🙂 I totally dig that!



Here’s me taking a picture of me and leaves.


The season goes so fast.  Halloween is next week (YEAH) and not long after is Thanksgiving and Christmas.  I feel every year swings around just a little faster.  Yes I know that defies the laws of Physics but I’m talking about feelings not an actual quantitative element like time.  You know…cause that’s how I roll!

Leave a Reply

