My Candidate For President

I’ve decided to back the only candidate I can believe in for President.  He’s a Troll so there is no pretending since it’s all literal anyway.

BJORN MAELSTROM for President.

I don’t care that he’s 4″ tall, a Troll or a Foreign National….Yeah Norway!  I’m going to cast my ballot for him anyway!

As my friend said on Facebook during last nights Third Presidential Debate…

“The heck with this…I’m going to watch RuPaul.”

I’m tired of the back biting, the name calling, the fear mongering of the presidential campaign season.  And that is why I am supporting an inanimate object for President!

Leave a Reply

