Frolicking with Scarecrows

Halloween is my Christmas.  Autumn is the most awesome time of the year!  What does this all mean…Fun and Frolic has commenced!!!

This weekend we went to Peddler’s Village for the Scarecrow festival.  Very Cool.


There were reminders of Harvest time…


I brought a little of Hollywood to the occasion with my spider glasses.  This was a miraculous moment as I am totally afraid of Spiders…real or otherwise!


Fabulous…right?

This was my favorite Scarecrow of the event.

While waking out of the “pet store” in the village I actually heard a woman ask….

“Do you sell sunglasses for dogs?”  That my friends is just crazy stuff…but then again I dress my dogs up at Halloween for a photo-op…so there you have it.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

