French Onion Soup Project – Volume 5

Recently I went out to dinner with my BBF and we went to a new place for us as friends but we had both been there individually.  And only for Breakfast.  They had FOS on the menu so you know I had to get me some of that!

This FOS come from the 401 Diner in Conshy.  It was very good.  They shook it up a bit by using Mozzarella and Swiss.  It was interesting.  I give it 3 Onions on the Onion Scale!


I also got a Meatball Parm.  The fries were perfect!  Yummy!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

