Butterflies and Tea

On Vacation we went to the Butterfly Tea Room.  I think from the pictures below you can understand the name of the place…




The row of buildings are really neat looking with their bright colors in the middle of such a drab street.  Very cool!


This Tea Room was the first one I’ve been too where you get to choose your own teapot.  I went with one that suited my personality.


It was yummy-delish and by choosing Chamomile Tea I was relaxed so when I got to the beach I was ready for that awesome nap!  The company was perfect and the experience was awesome!  Hope we get to do this again next year 🙂

Leave a Reply

