Ass and Unicorns On A Saturday Night

We went out with some friends this weekend and had the following discussion on the way home.

Celeste:  My ass is bigger than yours.
George Clooney:  Hmm.  No my ass is bigger.
Bean:  Everyone’s ass is bigger than yours.
Me:  Maybe we should measure the asses when we get home?
Celeste:  Unicorns are cool.
GC:  What do unicorns have to do with your ass?
Celeste:  I’d like my unicorn to have a rainbow horn.
Bean:  What are you talking about?
GC:  ??
Celeste:  I like unicorns and I think it would be cool if my unicorn had a rainbow horn.
Bean:  Who gave her hallucinogenics?
GC:  Yeah…what are you talking about?
Celeste:  Unicorns why what are you talking about?
Bean:  Well we were all talking about ass and you left us for the Unicorns.
GC:  Where would you keep this unicorn,  at your apartment?
Celeste:  On my back maybe.
GC:  What?
Celeste:  What?  On my back…it would look good on my back or maybe my arm.
Bean:  What are you talking about?
Celeste:  Getting a Unicorn tattoo..why what are you talking about?

Laughter ensues….

Celeste:  Are we going to measure our asses when we get home?

Sometimes a car ride turns into something insane yet funny.  We never did find out whose ass was the largest…I’m going to jump in and say mine.

Leave a Reply

