Oh Perry…

Me:  Did you read my blog today?
Bean:  Yes.
Me:  What was it about.
Bean:  Um….
Me:  Did you read my blog yesterday?
Bean:  YES!
Me:  What was it about?
Bean:  Um…it had a picture and I remember it being really long.
Me:  Oh.
Bean:  I read it all the time.
Me:  Okay.

Later:

Bean (trying to read):  Are you trying to sabotage my reading?
Me:  No
Bean:  You always want to talk to me when I’m reading.  I think you are trying to sabotage my reading.
Me:  No…it just kind of works out that way.

p.s.  I think I’m trying to subliminally sabotage Bean’s reading…Oh wait I guess I shouldn’t put that on my blog now that I know she reads it.

Leave a Reply

