What Kind of Question is That?!?

Tuna:  What is the first thing you would do when the Zombie Apocalypse hits?
Me:  Lock the doors,  make some shields and weapons from the furniture.  See if there is any kind of guns on location…preferably a shotgun…check for food supplies and hunker down.
Tuna: (laughing) So I see you have given this a lot of thought.
Me:  Yup…oh and if you are outside and want to come in…sorry man you are on your own.
Tuna:  Why?
Me:  How do I know you haven’t been bit…I’m not a fool.  This isn’t my first Zombie Rodeo!
Tuna:  Uh…I see that and harsh.

I had realized after our conversation some things I forgot to bring up like I would have secured a water supply and stuff like that.  I just wanted it to be clear I am totally ready for the Zombie Apocalypse!  I’m just glad I don’t live in Florida where they have all kinds of zombies running around.

Leave a Reply

