Dexter

We have been watching all of the seasons of the show Dexter recently.  We just finished Season 4 which left me a little disturbed.  It must have also apparently made my wife a little uneasy as you can tell by our recent conversation.

Wife:  “Are you a Serial Killer?”
Me:  “Why do you ask?”
Wife:  “Just wondering…are you a Serial Killer?”
Me:  “No I am not a Serial Killer.  I could never be a killer…there really is no way of getting away with murder these days with Forensics being as good as they are now.”
Wife:  “Oh…Are you sure you aren’t a Serial Killer?”
Me:  “I’m sure I’m not a Serial Killer.”

Really I’m a lover not a fighter or in this instance…a Serial Killer.

Leave a Reply

