Sheldon Likes Trains Too

How could you not like trains?  Seriously…they are trains and they go all over the place.  The Arboretum has a Train display and it’s fun.  I hope you like fun!!!

Rupunzel’s Tower






Train Engineer guy who I will call Bob…mostly because I call everyone I don’t know their name Bob.  I give you Bob.

Last but not least I little flash of childhood.  This little girl rolled down a huge hill giggling all the way to the bottom.  When she was finished she turned to us and said…”That made me really dizzy”.

I wished at that moment I could do that same thing without hurting myself.  I miss youth.

Leave a Reply

