Who Doesn’t Like Alligators?

I have eclectic taste.  That is why I have Alligators.

Alligators are cool!

When I was a kid we had these tub toys.  I can’t remember what product they came with but I loved them…Pogo and Albert.  For Christmas Bean got me Albert.

Albert and Cool Guy!

Seriously…can you get any cooler than an Alligator eating an ice cream?  I didn’t think so!  BAZINGA!

UPDATE:  Albert the Alligator came with Biz Detergent.  Thank goodness for the internet or that would have bugged the crap out of me!

Leave a Reply

