It’s Because They Are Cute That I Love Them

My girls are adorable, loveable and sometimes very annoying.  But how can you hate a face like this when she poops on the floor?

Hi my name is Willow and I have selective hearing 😉

Then there is the other dog…she whines a lot but is basically good.  Ssh…don’t tell her I said that!

Hi my name is Mickie...and um...what Willow said.

I love them despite the fact they are old and incontinent.  I could only hope I am so loved when I’m old and smelly too 😉

Leave a Reply

