I Smell Salami…Oh That Smell Is You

Today I’m eating an Italian hoagie from one of my favorite hoagie places.  It’s delicious and not so nutritious.  I get it with oil and mayo with a side of sweet peppers because that’s how I roll.

The downside is I smell like a hoagie the rest of the day.  The guys I work with do not seem to care but that’s what makes them guys, lol.  It drives me crazy but the only alternative is to eat like a salad or something.  Um…No thank you 😉

So I’m that Dwarf to be added later…Smelly.  Hi Ho!

 

Leave a Reply

