All of the Christmas Are Now Over

Christmas, Hanukkah, New Years Eve, Little Christmas and all the other Christmas’ that are celebrated because of some calendar shift are official over…I think.

Hey Russ...You work on that knot 😉

Well it’s over at my house.  All the decorations are down and put away leaving ample room for our one Valentine’s Day decoration.

The holidays are fun but quite exhausting and I was off from work the entire time.  I think that might be a sign to get back to the gym.  I’ll go right after I finish this donut.

Leave a Reply

