Faux Severed Head…It’s All The Rage This Year

We were out shopping this weekend and came across this interesting little store.  What first drew me towards the display window was the severed head in a shark’s mouth.  If that doesn’t say Christmas I don’t know what does.  I say this in the context of I love Zombies so this doesn’t phase me at all 😉

It made me think…would this become the must have Christmas Gift this year?  I’ve seen the Nightmare Before Christmas so it is possible that this is the ungettable-get.


It wasn’t until the head spun all the way around I discovered it wasn’t for sale.  Dude…what a bummer!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

