Signage Like No Other

This weekend Bean and I went to a craft fair.  As I was driving out of the parking lot she was singing me a song….”Going wrong way on a one way…going wrong way on a one way…”

I was confused because I didn’t see a sign.  But as I drove up I saw an arrow pointed opposite of my direction painted on the ground.

Bean:  “Didn’t you see that sign back there?”

There was no sign…I was sure of it.  Apparently I was wrong…again.    There was a sign.  This sign could only be read if you looked at it a specific way otherwise it looks blank.

Exhibit A:

Sign only applicable with x-ray vision...

The sign reads “Do Not Enter”….seriously?   Lets just say hilarity followed me backing up and going the correct way, lol.

2 responses

  1. Note to self: when leaving the house always carry X-ray glasses.

    1. It used to be easy to get X-ray glasses…it only took 20 mallo cups and 15 bazooka wrappers, lol.

Leave a Reply

