Visions of Autumn

I love Autumn.  It’s hot and cold at the same time.  The colors are exploding around me and that sweet smell of decaying leaves takes me back to happy childhood images.  It makes me feel Linus Van Peltish 🙂  So here are some of my visions of autumn from around town.




I love living on the East Coast.  The changing of the seasons is amazing.


We’ve reached “peak” for the colors and now we will be transitioning into winter.  Goodbye Autumn…it’s been another fabulous year!

One response

  1. Love your photos. You are so lucky. Our fall comes in late Jan. Then winter is Feb. and March is spring. I miss the fall so much.

Leave a Reply

