Birds on a Wire

I noticed a couple of weeks ago there are this specific group of birds that I see every morning when I get out of my car to go into work.  Some of them look like doves.


(Disclaimer:  PEOPLE releasing doves as an expression of your love sounds sweet but it is kind of cruel as these birds usually end up starving to death or worse….please go the bubble route in the future).


Sometimes a stray bird will join their sit in…


Sometimes a couple of them fly away for a little bit…


But they always come back.


Until the sun starts to go down…then they go…somewhere…but where?

I can’t help myself…I’m fascinated.

Leave a Reply

