Zombies+Bacon=Perfect Birthday

I had another birthday last week…yay for me!  Bean made it an amazing extravaganza that began on the weekend and carried over to last week.

She took me for Hot Dogs…because I love them.

Then we went out to dinner at my most favorite restaurant The OG!  It was totally yummy.

But the presents…well let me tell you…SPECTACULAR and original!

She gave me Bacon for my birthday…BACON!!!  The woman really knows me.  So does her Mom…she gave me butter once as a gift.  Now that’s Awesome!


I got so many wonderful things (Um books y’all!) and no birthday would be complete without…Zombies.  Not any zombies but hysterically funny Zombies.  You know those stickers in the back windows of cars that have the Mom, Dad, Child/children and maybe a dog or a cat.  She got me those but they are Zombies.  Clearly my wife is the bestest at picking out birthday gifts EVER!!!

Leave a Reply

