It’s September Bring on the New Shows

Last night kicked off the new TV Season.  It is September that dictates what and if I will be watching the telly for the rest of the year.  Don’t get me wrong I’ve got my favorites:

  • Chopped (It always makes me hungry…even when one of the secret ingredients is Squid Ink)
  • Pawn Stars
  • Ghost Hunters
  • Storage Wars/Parking Wars (These shows are interchangeable for me…A&E has got the wars)

I’m a big Buffy fan from back in the day.  I named my dog Willow if that’s any indication of how much of a fan I am.  I was also a big fan of Sarah Michelle Geller when she played Kendall on All My Children.  The kid’s got talent.   Last night her new show Ringer premiered on the CW.  I’ve got to say…I wasn’t wowed by the promos but I’m glad I watched last night.


This show is filled with intrigue and mystery.  SMG plays twins and just when you think you have a feel for the characters another twist is revealed.  Loved it, can’t wait for next week.

Next week brings on Season 9 of NCIS…Wahoo!!!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

