All Secrets Revealed

I talk in my sleep.  I know this because my wife tells me about it.  When I was single I was oblivious to this talking because it never kept me up and there wasn’t anyone to tell me I did it.

The dogs would have told me if I didn’t make them sleep in the other room because Mickie snores…LOUDLY.

Anyway, this morning my wife said…”you were funny last night”.  Um…okay…funny how?  “you were talking in your sleep again”.  I of course asked whether it was a good thing or a bad thing.  She just smiled.  Later she told me what I said and it wasn’t too bad.  We apparently had a thunder-storm last night that was very loud which I of course slept through most of it.  Yeah me!

Leave a Reply

