God Thy Name Is JERRY!!!

I have this friend who is a Realtor.  He’s has been getting calls from people who have called to complain about the weather at the beach.  Seriously…you can’t make this shit up!   I laughed and told him that since he has god-like qualities could he give me good weather my week of vacation…oh and please don’t smite me before I get to go.

Jer said he’ll see what he can do but I’m a not 100% sure he’s listening.  Yesterday he was playing with Rainbows so he was a little distracted.

OMJ!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

