Summer Reading

I really thought I’d be through a ton of summer reading by now but unfortunately I’ve had very little time to read which makes me something-something.  My goal was to read the Harry Potter series and as of today I’m going on to book three.  Let’s face it the first three books are small…Book four…that’s another story, lol.


Right now I’m reading the second in the Pretty Little Liars series.  I know that this is a book for teens but it is one of the best mysteries I’ve read in a while and the setting takes place in my IRL part of the globe so I find that interesting as well.  It was a fluke that I read the first one and then I got hooked.


Vacation is coming up so if you see me on the beach and I don’t wave back…its because my face will be buried in a book.  I apologize in advance  🙂

Leave a Reply

