Not False Adverstising

So I got this message from my Mp3 Player…

Um…yeah I got that 0% would seem to be critically low.  And I know first hand it is critical…my Mp3 player shut off.  Score another point for Captain Obvious 🙂

In other news…not so stupid, lol.

I came across this quote from Gerald Ford about being the oldest living president.

“The length of one’s days matters less than the love of one’s family and friends. I thank God for the gift of every sunrise and, even more, for all the years He has blessed me with Betty and the children; with our extended family and the friends of a lifetime.”  ~ Former President Gerald Ford

 

One response

  1. I’m jealous. My Mp3 player doesn’t communicate with me at all.

Leave a Reply

