OMG I think I’m Pregnant

HA HA HA…made you look.

I’m not really pregnant it’s just raining again.  You know just in case you don’t have a window and you live in the Mid-Atlantic region.  I wouldn’t really care if it is raining or not its just that I have so much to do.  It’s been a busy week in the burg what with Lent starting and all.  Here’s a little rundown of my last bunch of days.

  • Saw Ron White in Concert (Very funny).  Dial it up to Catholic is my new mantra 😉
  • Got donuts for Fat Tuesday
  • Ran with scissors…shhh…don’t tell Bean…she worries.
  • Played with the dogs
  • Worked
  • Went to dinner with the Brother of Soul
  • Finished reading the book I was reading.
  • Ate some potato chips and  drank 12 sodas
  • Watched TV upside down
  • Did some scanning
  • Played with the Troll and Fairy…pictures below.
  • Hung out with Agents G & E and the Babysitter
  • Got a new book that Bean read to me…cause I like when she reads to me 😉
  • Joined the gym
  • Plotted world domination

We went to get the donuts...and there was a line.

…Tonight I’m going to see a play with Bean and the little ones.  It’s hard to believe that tomorrow is Friday.  This week went fast 🙂

2 Comments

  1. I’ve been following your blog for sometime now and never left a comment but thought it was time. There is only so long someone can stalk someone else without letting their presense known, right? Anyway, I love your blog and your sense of humor. It kind of just sneaks up on me and makes me laugh. I especially enjoyed the one about Family Feud. I used to play that game on facebook and some of the number one answers baffled me so much I gave it the finger and never went back. Ok actually I lost so much I was too ashamed to try again. Oh and a while back I liked your Chips vs. Pretzel so much, ok, more like obsessed with my thoughts on if I really liked pretzels or not and had to post my observations on my own blog. I totally gave you credit though…it’s not like I want any of my 3 followers thinking I sit around thinking about snack food all day. I think of lunch and dinner too.

Leave a Reply

